Publication Committee

Chair - Prof Joshua Chukwuere
Associate Professor, North-West University, South Africa.

Co-chair - Prof Barbara Sawicka
Professor, University of Life Sciences in Lublin, Poland.

Co-chair - Dr Azizul Hassan
Tourism Consultants Network The Tourism Society, London, UK.

Prof. Vasudeva Rao Aravind
Associate Professor of Physics at Clarion University Clarion, Pennsylvania, United States.

Dr. Dickson Adom
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST), Kumasi, Ghana..

Dr. Alaa El Din Mahmoud
Environmental Sciences Department, Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt.

Prof. D. Dinesh,
Assistant Professor (Sr.Grade), Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam-638 401.

Dr. Hakan ─░brahim Tol
Founder & Senior Reseacher at the company "Dr. Tol", Mersin, Turkey.

Total Page Visits: 163 - Today Page Visits: 1