Collaboration committee

Chair - Prof. ESM Suresh
Professor in the National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research, Chennai, India.

Co-chair - Prof. Joshua Chukwuere
Associate Professor, North-West University, South Africa.

Prof. Craig Refugio
Associate Professor 5 and the Assistant Dean of the College of Teacher Education of Negros Oriental State University, Dumagute City.

Igor Jurcic
The Split University, Republic of Croatia.

Dr. M. Arifullah
Institute of Food Security and Sustainable Agriculture (IFSSA), Faculty of Agro-based Industry, Universiti of Malaysia Kelantan, Jeli Campus.

Prof Subhash Chand
Prof Subhash is Principal Scientist at National Institute of Agricultural Economics and Policy Research.

Total Page Visits: 240 - Today Page Visits: 1